member offline Poman69
60, Erwin
0

member offline Poman69: Daddy looking for young man


Basic:
60 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Hippie
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
37650, TN

About Me:

Just to waste a few of my hobbies holla camping and fishing singing karaoke traveling being a beach bum LOL and hanging with some good company my future plans are to buy a camper late this summer and when winter time arrives move to South Beach Florida and stay there for the winter and come back around end of April or first of May and spend the summer in the Tennessee mountains also would like to go to some Tropical Islands just to see their beauty a little about me personally I'm a kind-hearted warm-hearted man and I have a whole lot of love to give to somebody they just have to give me a little life

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a younger man to spend my time with even though I'm older I have a lot of heart and stamina as a 30-year old man has the ideal partner for me would be a sissy or a feminine man