member offline az123456
32, Jacksonville
1

member offline az123456: What’s going on everybody All my gorgeous women


Basic:
32 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
For the love of the streets
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 3 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
28540, NC

About Me:

You can text my cell phone I’ll give you the number if you’re the right personShow me a little bit about yourself let me see what you’re really about what your true intentions are and maybe we just will work out I’m very good at reading vibes and or us so if I feel that you’re not right for me you’re not gonna come nowhere near me but then again if I feel that you are good for me I’ll treat you like a queen baby🇮🇹💪🏻💯🔋. Yes

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a great woman that will love me for who I am and not what I have and genuinely care about just like I would do themI got a lot of energy I love to be outside doing stuff I’m a very hard-working man I feel like nothing is free in life you have to work for it or you have to fight either one of the other I moved from New York about nine months ago and ended up out here brought my son out here so we can have a better lifeThe country lifestyle is the way to live I couldn’t do it in the city anymore I grew up in the mountains in New York and a soon as I got enough money I left a shitty city it was too much to deal with people are so rude you’re not very nice there’s nothing like that southern hospitality

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 50 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be located within 5 miles of this user.