member offline Smurfette89
36, Custer
0

member offline Smurfette89: Just looking for a friend


Basic:
36 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Good question
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Not Single/Not Looking
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Grey
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
57730, SD

About Me:

Happily married with 3 kids, and wouldn't change a thing other than my social circle is extremely small and it gets kind of boring when my husband and my only other friend are busy. I work two jobs, homeschool our kids and do photography on the side all while being a full time mom. Yes it can be a bit chaotic at times but I wouldn't change it, other than someone to talk to while running around in circles.

My Ideal Match:

Just a friend, nothing more. And I know it says I'm looking for a male, I'm actually looking for either. Its just more men have more similar hobbies and interests to me than most women. I'm not looking for a "friend". I'm looking for someone to talk to about books, movies, life, videogames(love Elder Scrolls), photography" etc.