I clean up nice for interviews, yes?
member offline WeirdNProud75
41, Phoenix
3

member offline WeirdNProud75: I prefer being weird. Normal is highly overrated.


Basic:
41 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Bookworm
Profession:
Insurance Agent
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
I clean up nice for interviews, yes?
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
85032, AZ

About Me:

I'm a creative person, and my imagination keeps me sane by helping me to escape reality through writing, reading, or other outlets. I'm liberal, open-minded and non-conformist. I don't fit anybody's normal. I'm a geek/nerd (whichever term you prefer), and I'm obsessed with dragons. If I had a spirit animal, it would probably be a dragon

I work at an insurance company to pay the bills, and well...having food to eat is good. I also do Reiki, write fantasy novels, and I just concocted a master plan for a YouTube vlog channel, so we'll see how crazy I get with that.

Peace, love, and acceptance are the things that drive me. I strive daily to be a better human. I value human connection. Physical touch is very powerful for me. I love everyone in my life whether they be friends, my kids, or my romantic partners. I'm really good at being deeply in touch with my own energy, and being sensitive to the energy of other humans. I'm also a really good listener, so if you need a listening ear, I've got two of them. I'm often thinking about Instinct vs. Instruction (ask me about this), human existence, non-conformity, and personal growth. Oh, and magic!

Here are just a few of the many interests that are important to me:

BOOKS: Fantasy, Sci-fi, and some nonfiction. My favorite authors are Terry Brooks, Brandon Sanderson, Neil Gaiman, and George R.R. Martin.

MOVIES: Charade, A Beautiful Mind, Star Wars (OT), The Lord of the Rings, etc. I like certain documentaries too.

TV: Game of Thrones, Black Sails, Orphan Black, Doctor Who, Sherlock, etc.

ART: Jean-Leon Gerome (ask me), Monet, Picasso, etc.

MUSIC: Louis Armstrong, Mozart, Evanescence, Linkin Park, and many others.

FOOD: Yes please! If cheesecake is involved I will gladly be your slave.

What I'm Looking For:

I'm looking for a woman to be intimate with on emotional, intellectual, and sexual levels. I love to laugh together till our sides hurt, discuss our passions, cuddle on the couch for a movies, and other things.

You should message me if you want to spend time with a creative, and unconventional guy. I am not monogamous, so you need to be open-minded. I'm an amazing father, friend, and lover. You'll be glad you got to know me better. Cheers!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 27 years old and younger than 43 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.