member offline Chevyboyss1999
40, Close by lol
1

member offline Chevyboyss1999: Hardest working and dedicated man no games straight up..


Basic:
40 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Adventurer
City:
Close by lol, Ohio, United States
Profession:
Certified auto tech
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
44720, OH

About Me:

I'm a very hard working man with a whole lot of love and true affection to be had from as well. In single with a 1yr old chuwinnie puppy that thinks shes a human being. Its hilarious and crushes my heart to at times. All and all shes my best friend n child/pet. I am a certified auto mechanic and heavy collision repair technician as well. I've been doing it for the last 15 20 years. I'm new to the area from the north pole n I'm bored outta my mind here. I have my own decent reliable truck n just dont know anyone at all around here yet but would like to meet some good people to get acquainted with the community. I am widowed from my wife bck in 2013 but looking for a good friend to talk with. Get a coffee or ice cream with n do something adventurous with. I enjoy going for walks places, just chilling together on the couch with some popcorn and a movie, bbq's, boating, fishing, not a big hunting person but have tried it, yes I know I'm strange cause I'm a guy n dont like football. Lol. I'd rather watch a home remodeling show or car shows or anything but that. Hell I'll even watch soap operas instead. Not trying to jump right into a relationship with out getting to actually know someone. I've given my heart and all to a very select few and only got myself used and abused. Need a better half more less. I can fix the sled or build it just need someone who is going to be able to pull the reigns n navigate us too. If that makes any sense to you? I'm a very calm easy going type person who gets taken advantage of 90% of the time being the nice guy. Let get together and talk n hang out. My name is Bobby .hopefully ttys.