member offline TheOldPro
76, Huachuca City
1

member offline TheOldPro: Fun Older Gentleman (FOG)


Basic:
76 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Hippie
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
85616, AZ

About Me:

I am a retired professional soldier. I am widowed after 52 years. I have two sons, two daughters and eight children. I enjoy bicycling, camping, fishing and pretty much all outdoor activities. I am not really into sports. I am artistic and enjoy drawing. I like pretty much all music, and struggled with the guitar! I am also into vintage vehicles and motorcycles. I do my own cooking for my family;
myself and my Female Black Lab Mix and my 16 year old silver dappled long haired Male Dachshund. I am quite disorganized.I am generally good natured and fun loving. I am polite and I treat ladies as they should be treated. I am kind and gentle. I am somewhat eccentric and I have an eclectic circle of friends that reflect this. I enjoy eating out and am into trying new and different cuisine. If I have left anything out, please don’t hesitate to ask. I am somewhat quirky and spontaneous. I promise to keep you entertained.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for companionship. I’m not even sure what that means. I became accustomed to waking up next to the same girl for 52 years. I don’t do terribly well alone. At this point I am not thinking of marriage. Tell me what kind of relationship you are looking for. I am flexible and I know that I have to change with the times. The lady who I am looking for is basically some who can tolerate or simply put up with me and won’t mind an old dude with a ponytail. I’m really new at all of this, so again ask.

Interests / Keywords: