member offline Willzz
41, Albert Lea

member offline Willzz: Please don't try to contact me if ur not 💯

41 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Night Owl
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
56007, MN

About Me:

My new is will. I have a 15 year old son that lives withe.that my heart. I have a house in albertt Lea Minnesota. I moved here 3 years ago from Tennessee. I was married for 14 years and been divorced for 8 months now. I'm trying to meet new people because my circle is really small. I'm trying to find a women that treats king and that I can treat like a queen. If ur not completely honest and u are not 💯 then please don't contact me .

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 24 years old and younger than 35 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.