Taken 2019
member offline BobbPoetMarly
54, Green Valley
1

member offline BobbPoetMarly: Kind, caring, just looking for companionship


Basic:
54 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
retired disabled
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Taken 2019
Taken 2019
Taken 2019
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
24701, WV

About Me:

I like to walk and travel. I like to hunt for wild herbs and edibles. I like crafting with leather and antlers and other materials. I am easy going. I plan to live until I die and not just exist. I like playing rummy and spades and cooking over a wood fire. I do not wear the surgical mask and I will not take the injection. I do not take recreational or illicit drugs. I like a beer or a drink but I do not like to get drunk. I like to write poetry and short stories and post them on facebook and poetrysoup. I do not like a foul mouth and I am a gentleman. I have a siezure problem that is under control but I do not drive because of it. I have a bald spot on the back of my head and due to some of the medicines that the va had me on I am missing some of my upper teeth. I am blunt and honest as you can see. I am just looking for companionship with like minded people and I believe that life is to short to be grouchy and angry and depressed all of the time. I believe that my life is worth only what I contribute to the lives of others.

My Ideal Match:

Someone kind and realistic. Someone who does not make a habit of using foul language and is not politically left leaning. Someone who likes what they read in my discription. I do not chase after women who are young enough to be my daughter and I am not looking to be anyones sugar daddy. I just want to be your good friend whom you will enjoy hanging out with.