member offline Miseurchop69
51, Elma
0

member offline Miseurchop69: Lonely male


Basic:
51 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Daredevil
Profession:
Self employed
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 11 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Other
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Anarchist
Postal Zip Code Area:
98541, WA

About Me:

Single, half german/italian, 51y, scorpio, loves the outdoors, loved working in the yard or garden, loves cycling, hiking, fishing, water skiing, snowboarding, cooking, loves animals, loves kids ( very attentive and patient with well behaved kids) , enjoys being a homebody when it calls for it, I'm a gentleman first and foremost I'm not like 99% of the guys who think with there "other" head, I know how to treat a lady, I'm loyal , honest, trustworthy, reliable and always on time if not early. I have allot of love to give to that one special woman who will love me equally and unconditionally in return. I'm a good listener, empathetic, sympathetic, sensitive ( when it calls for it, but has hard outer shell), protective ( in a loving and caring way, not to be mistook as "controlling") I would love to have more kids , I'm not shy about trying something new or being adventurous in the bedroom..and I am very much into safeguarding our constitutional rights and freedoms. Like all of them. I rarely watch mainstream news because it's all b.s.., I rarely watch t.v, I do love all types of movies, music I like classical, 50,60's, classic rock, new country ( not the tear in my.beer depressing kind) , rock, metal ( if it has a killer rythm guitar and double bass drum sound yeah..), some hip-hop ( not the "gangster" shauvanistic type). I love motorcycles, motocross, dual sport adventure riding, and anything where clothing is optional. Oh and I'm told I'm funny, but should come with a warning or disclaimeršŸ˜

My Ideal Match:

Single, divorced female between the ages of 30 and 45, nice rack, cute bum, a few extra pounds , Tom boy kinda woman, std free, and has same interests as I do.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 45 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.