member offline Benjamin1963
57, Maple Hill
1

member offline Benjamin1963: Funloving guy, looking for younger man for adventure


Basic:
57 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Donation Processing Specialist
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
66507, KS

About Me:

I'm a funloving 57 year old man, looking for a 25-40 year old man, to keep me young and show me new adventures.
I love bowling, singing, walking out in nature, waterfalls and just enjoying life. I like all types of music, especially classic rock.
I live by five words, Love, Honor, Respect, Trust and Humility. Looking for someone, who really wants to get to know me, and willing to allow me to know him.
I'm looking for emotionally, physically and financially balanced individuals, who want to enjoy life, looking for friendship, growing into a relationship and possibly a partner for life.

My Ideal Match:

A nice young man, who likes older men, and know what he wants and is not afraid to show it.
Someone who is willing to really get to know me and allow me to get to know him, in everyway. Learning what we both like,
emotionally and physically.
I'm not looking for casual dating. I'm looking for friendship, building a relationship with that special someone and hopefully finding my life partner.
I like men, white, spanish, or maybe asian. 5'0" - 5'9", 150--180lbs. Not real muscular, a little stocky is ok.
If you are seriously looking for a true funloving friend or more. Let me know!