member offline spintheglassdradle
33, Riverside
1

member offline spintheglassdradle: Adrenalin junkie in the bedroom and out,


Basic:
33 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
If I tell you I’ll have to.....know who you are.
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
92507, CA

About Me:

So I have an arrangement with a lady friend that benefits us both but I think I’m ready for a new venture. I am a person of taste who loves thrill seeking and addrenilin in the outdoors or offroading. In the bedroom I’m a giver, I do not like to cause physical pain if this is your thing then not going to work. I will spank you hard light choke, brush my hand heavily against your cheek hold your hands, have you on your knees dirty talk and tease you until you are begging me to finish. My tounge game is really my pride and joy. Anyway the agreement I would like to arrange is one where we spend 4 days Monday through Friday every other week. On these days we stay at nice hotel that has a waterfall swim up bar and lazy river as long as many restaurants and overall just a relaxing atmosphere with immaculate rooms. I will cover all expenses plus food alcohol and party favors in return for us having mutual fun during our stay. Exploring fantasies and seeing how far we can take things. Location can be Southern California, Lake Tahoe or Las Vegas. Also twice i year I like to go to Dubai and you would be included in this as well. Please let me know what you think, I’ve never disappointed any lady who accepted my terms. I’m flexible as i mentioned. I’m here for you, tell me your needs and desires.

My Ideal Match:

Above