member offline Tailchaser
62, Phoenix
0

member offline Tailchaser: LadyLovingMan


Basic:
62 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Daredevil
Profession:
Construction
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
85331, AZ

About Me:

I'm 5'10" 185 active lifestyle. Retired at 55. Working part time to stay busy. Enjoy off-roading Dirt-bike riding, Side by sides, Jeep 4 wheeling, boating at Lake Havasu. Looking to meet like minded friends.
I'm laid back easy going listen to grunge, heavy metal, country attending rock concerts and live music at the local taverns.

My Ideal Match:

I am retired and live in the Phoenix area. I am looking for more that just a hook up or a session. I would like to meet the woman I have always dreamed of. I am a voyeur who has interests in cuckolding, swinging and MFM activities. I appreciate how beautiful woman are in boots, heels, fetish wear, etc...

I am into women that behind closed doors enjoys being the slut, swinger, exhibitionist etc...

She doesn’t does not have to share all my interests. That being said, what are the odds we are all going to find someone that shares all of our interests.

She does have to be physically fit, into my lifestyle, open minded, open to fetishes, to experimentation, has to be for real, honest, and willing to making a real connection.

I prefer a mature lady any age above 30, I have no racial preferences.

Interests / Keywords: