Sorry about bad pix 06/01/2021
Pix as of 06/01/2021 Better looking in person. Not photogenic
Not photogenic....
member offline bd1215
75, New Port Richey
3

member offline bd1215: Senior Male in New Port Richey seeking a lady partner/freind


Basic:
75 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Presbyterian
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sorry about bad pix 06/01/2021Pix as of 06/01/2021 Better looking in person. Not photogenicNot photogenic....
Sorry about bad pix 06/01/2021
Sorry about bad pix 06/01/2021
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
34652, FL

About Me:

Thanks for reviewing my profile……
I was born and raised in the ‘burbs of Detroit. Relocated to Florida in the early 1980’s.
I have been married and divorced twice. (First time my fault, second time her fault).
I don’t have any children (that I am aware of fathering), IF someone says that I am
their father, my first words will be “DNA test”.
I was employed in the Information Technology profession (Project Manager) before I retired
at the age of 62, due to the economic downturn.
I am an animal lover, (Dogs / cats) and currently have a cat.
I live in a condo and have lived in NPR since the early 1990’s.
I enjoy the following….. HAM radio, Movies, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, etc. I enjoy most music except RAP.
Enjoy jazz and blue grass. Love the 50s thru 80s music. Enjoy going to concerts, shows.
I like to dance can still ‘jitterbug’ / shag and wish I had a regular partner.
I relay enjoy dining out, cooking, Merlot wine and cruises/travel (Went from Tampa to San Diego thru the Panama canal…. Took 14 days).

I am seeking a partner to enjoy and share the ‘sunset years’.

I have been shot 2 times. ;)

Note: i am not a Trump fan.

My Ideal Match:

I strongly believe in friendship and being kindred spirits first is important.

I am seeking a lady to share the final chapters of my life, a partner, a lover, a friend.

Please...... Reply if interested.


Interests / Keywords: