member offline Clearskiesclearwater
57, Wadebridge
2

member offline Clearskiesclearwater: If you want a better world, you have to make it.


Basic:
57 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Humanist
Profession:
Semi retired -environmental
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
PL27, ENG

About Me:

I am an un-conventional guy in most respects, I am a nature loving country dweller. Living off grid, I grow as much of my own food as possible and produce my own power. Nature is my teacher, my inspiration, my life.

I am a healer, although usually give when cosmic paths cross. I am trained in a few massage techniques, though usually use my own style, incorporated into healing, with a few of the more gentle aspects of Thai massage: although can give a strong massage, I can get much deeper, without the pain, which usually results in more pronounced health improvements. I have no set pieces, every one of my sessions is bespoke and taylored to the individual.

I have travelled in the past and will again when circumstances permit !! I like a healthy blend of shared time and alone time and am always on call with an ear, a shoulder, and/or loving arms. I am an affectionate sort and have no shame in expresding that... anywhere.

I do not have a television and have no interest in football !! My favourate music is bird song and water movement, I also enyoy rock, folk, reggae, celtic.... live is to be savoured and the boogie just has to come out :)

I have done the single parent thing and have two sons and a daughter who are all great people, the youngest two in thier late 20s. So Kids are not a problem.... although that is not necessarily always the case !! :)

My second language is Thai, I am not fluent but can get by, but taught myself to read and write and have designed a course for dyslexics such as myself... Thai looks and sounds too complicaterd to be true... yet is increadibly simple to learn and is a gorgeous language to use, I am happy to share/teach if this is of interest.

If I find myself drawn to you, I will send you a simple "Liked" message, you will then be able to check me out if so inclined, the ball is then in your court. I invite you to to do likewise.

Please be aware that I am 61 ... POF imposes age related search restrictions, hence dob not accurate, but photos are.

All the very best to all.

My Ideal Match:

I am open to meeting people to share a beverage, a meal, a view, a walk, a swim, a shared help with some project large or small, an adventure, a life.