member offline Jbcollins77
44, Lancaster
2

member offline Jbcollins77: Giving this a try


Basic:
44 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Pipe fitter
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
43130, OH

About Me:

Hey everyone, my names jonathan . I'm a decent hard working guy. Old school but new age. Im a gentleman when I should be ,I'll open your door or buy you flowers. I treat most people well. I'm an a**hole when need be but I usually dont have problems with people. I'm passionate and soft when it calls for it. I can be a little kinky at times if you are and I'm open minded. I'm a blue collar guy. I still believe you should help people if you can but dont get taken advantage of. I'm intelligent and I know all the games and I dont play so just be honest. Hoping maybe I'll find someone here that likes what I've wrote here and more. I have my doubts but never know till you try.