Single straight and sober
member offline Bojangles
58, Devils Tower

member offline Bojangles: I am single straight and sober.

58 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Semi retired
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Single straight and sober
Single straight and sober
Single straight and sober
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
82714, WY

About Me:

I am new to dating and I am not sure what to expect. I wish to meet happy healthy fun-loving single lady. One who likes to travel and have new experiences. I am not into long distance relationships and I’m looking to meet someone local.

My Ideal Match:

I am single straight and sober. I live in the Black Hills of Northeast Wyoming. I am the former bodyguard for Paul Senior from American choppers. that’s what got me out in this neck of the woods.😊 I sold my garbage business of 42 years in the suburbs of Chicago and move to Wyoming 12 years ago. I am semi retired still like to work and travel. I love my freedom‘s in Wyoming and I love the United States of America. I am looking for a healthy happy and mature companionship.