member offline Boscocleavage
42, Olympia
3

member offline Boscocleavage: When shrouded by darkness be the light.


Basic:
42 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Chef
Profession:
Artist
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 3 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
German
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98579, WA

About Me:

I recently moved down here from up north of Seattle. leaving my career and a relationship of 15 years. It's a long story. But assentually I've completely come down here to start a new life and pursue a successful business crating my artwork. I bought an old prison bus and have converted it into a mini home with a workshop built on the side. I've been down here for two years and have just barried myself in my work. I haven't had time to meat anyone or even check out my surroundings. The good thing is my work has been well excepted even having three store fronts selling my stuff. And it's been hard for me to try and date , not to mention the online dating UHG! Lol. Or at least until I can get my work more out there and a safer financially. I've accomplished a lot of things on my life and by far at my age trying to start over and at the same time start a successful business out of nothing has been the hardest and most challenging thing in my life. Its far from over and I got a lot morevto do but I will not fail.........Ok with all that said ( and thank you for reading this far) with all that said, I'm very sexual, I always have been, and there's nothing I enjoy more pleasuring a women. And not to get a big head but im highly skilled in this area. And with the lack of time, one night stands, casual hookups, fwb, nsa. These kind of arrangements will have to work for me at this time. But by no means am I not open to something that becomes a regular thing or even something sparking up that leads to a full on monogamous relationship. But as of now just looking to meet some cool people have some laughs, some good conversation and some amazing f*ck sessions! A side note. I'm 420 and party friendly. Im disease free healthy and vaccinated, and good hygine is of extreme importance to me. You must be as well. Wemon 18+ only please. Sorry but not interested in guys, trans, CD's, sissies, or pic collectors. I will entertain the idea of couples just as long as it's all about the woman and no guy on guy stuff. Thank you for taking the time to check me out. Feel free to ask me anything. Everyone out there have fun, be kind, stay healthy, and be safe.......Peace Out!!