member offline RightOne
67, Ocala
0

member offline RightOne: New to Ocala-seeks Friend/Companion/DancePartner-LifePartner


Basic:
67 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Consultant
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
French
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics

About Me:

I can be the life of a party-no longer doing parties.
Fun type of person, can make introductions painless but can be very serious so I try to avoid Politics, Religion, Government.
Everything else I'm good to go.
Used to be a DJ many years ago - owned a Dance Hall in late sixties, looked like Ringo Star (whatever)
In my other life was a Spec OP/Rapid Deployment & Extraction - am America First however both sides are worthless these days, so please don't engage me in Repub/Demo and who the Prez is. As someone who knows about NBC (Nuclear/Biological/Chemical) Weapons, I can enjoy someone trying to parrry with me on COVID-19, but if you can't take the heat, get out of the Kitchen.
Am a Certified Diver (NAUI/PADI) Trained with Seals, can fly a small aircraft VFR/IFR.
LIved in THE ISLANDS - held Bahanmian VISA for doing security work in CASINOS/Grand Bahama/Eleuthera etc
Have Travelled some Europe, seen the Crown Jewels - London, was married to a BRIT
Lived in California, Long Island NY, Montreal & Toronto Canada, as well as NC, TN and FL some of those moves were Security related.
I drink rarely, cold Beer with Pizza, Wine with Meat/Fish meals when it is a Romantic setting, Bubble Bath with you. BTW if you've never been to HOT SPRINGS NC, for soaking (and making love) in an outside Hot Tub when the Stars are out filled with healing Spring Water, don't miss out.
I am your Honey Can Do - literally anything you need done and love to please, sometimes to tease. WIde knowledge on most everythiing you'd like to chat with me about, or maybe watch a move snuggling on a couch or laying on carpet. Am very spontaneous and Amorus, extremely "active" and insatiable (with the right one), will pet, tease you, bath you, ravish/devour you.
After a fast and furious life - although I am still agile and active, love to dance, I seek peace and love within a Home Life with YOU.
Yes we will eat out sometines, but I prefer a home cooked meal and I will do some of that cooking, will woo and seduce you just watching you eat. It's not all about sex, BTW. There is so much more I can say about me, doing this off the cuff, it is not prepared nor edited.
If you are seeking a Sugar Daddy, pass over me please. This will be my last Hurrah.

My Ideal Match:

Seeking a STAND BY YOUR MAN long term/permanent-forever partner.
Prefer you don't smoke, have only lived with/dated one woman in my lfe and after 16 years - on her death bed.
You must like to be touched and reciprocate, to talk openly with me and not harbor animositiy if I say something you don't like, please let us enjoy our life together, I take it seriously (whether we end up legally married or not) "TILL DEATH DO US PART".
You are a one man woman, love me and I will cherish you.
I like all body parts, but it is how your face looks when you are looking right at me. I need to see your love for me in your face.
Don't care your hair color or cut, and you do not use fake fingernails (Talons-yuk) I like painted Toes and FIngermail - very sexy, slingback type heels when going out or maybe you want to tease me. You are happy with yourself and mentally stable.
Most of all you are ready to settle down with ONE MAN for the rest of your life - the right man!
You like to dress for me, and maybe you sometimes wear tight Jeans which show off your hips and a**.
Going shopping at Wal-Mart? I sometimes will walk a little behind you just to see your sweet a** sway some, starts my motor up so I can handle you taking time to read labels on cans etc, Low Sodium etc. However when we get home, ahhhhhh.......
You are mediaum build - whatever that means, you are shaped and carry your weight so you don't need to be slim.
You like kissing - like really kissing whether it leads to something else or not, not a simple PECK.
You have things you like to do as a woman, it does not have to be soimething with me, maybe you like to Sew, Paint, work with CLay, Can foods, work in the garden, - yo have something(s) which interest you so you do not feel lonely if I am doing something you cannot participate with me, like I still do some Consulting via Skype & ZOOM, but beileve me YOU COME FIRST.just don't have issues. Since I do not need to have a J-O-B, I am home most of the time - hope you will enjoy having me around doing things with you, or we work a project together, play cards, a puzzle, whatever. Your mind is not wasted, you are active and you are also very amourus, so don't hesitate to surprise me and you be the aggessor - again, not about sex, hug me, tongue me, then go back to whatevrer you were doing unless I chase you and .....
Please be a happy person and want a partner in your life. I have family in FL, CANADA, West Indies, all across USA.
Maybe you like Camping, roughing it a little? You are not afraid of Guns, I can teach you to shoot?
You enjoy making love, I don't have to pursue you, YOU are ready anytime, not inhibited because of religion.
Are you a member of the Triple-S club? . Screamer/Squeezer/Squirter? Well as long as you get wet - we will enjoy each other.
Not into anything kinky or illegal,,you participate in 69,and you can have multiple Orgasms.
You like to sleep close to me, we don't have to have sex every night (or day) but you prefer to feel my warm body next to you, sometimes you will wrap yourself next to me or lseep on me, o rjust have you head facing me. I will love you forever.
MOST OF ALL - you like being with me, if not all the time, but we do most things together, regular stuff, nothiing to do with lovermaking, and we grow old together because you are Healthy as I am, and you are always health conscious in what we buy to eat, just don't be a radical.
FINALLY, age does not matter; either you are olde than I am or I am older than you, if you are agile and hold yourself well, give me say 10 years then we can be put out to pasture, but I will still be h*rney. My Uncles died at 98. Are you ready for me?