me and one of my fur babies
me in italy
member offline realandlonley4love
55, Gainesville
3

member offline realandlonley4love: love making people laugh and pleasing my girl in everyway


Basic:
55 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
business owner
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
me and one of my fur babiesme in italy
me and one of my fur babies
me and one of my fur babies
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
30056, GA

About Me:

im a laid back easy going guy wanting a girl to meet and i actually am hoping to find that one woman to spend therest of my life with im open minded to whatever pleases the lady. im sometime cheezy with wanting to cuddle and hold hands communication is a key . and i will say i believe being open minded to please each other in every way

My Ideal Match:

im looking for a woman whos ready to have a man love her wholly and fully and tell her how hot she is and how much he loves her daily and she loves back the same way where 2 become one ill please you spiritually. emotionally physically and __xually. want someone who knows honesty and trust are formost in a relationship i want a woman who knows she can share anything with me dreams dislikes likes desires ,aybe ones she never shared with anyone and know im not judgemental or jealous.