At my fire camp ready for the 2019 season
member offline Chuckyaz9936
46, Palmdale
2

member offline Chuckyaz9936: No fear you only live once live life to the fullest


Basic:
46 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
Prep cook and wildland wildlife firefighter calfir
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
At my fire camp ready for the 2019 season
At my fire camp ready for the 2019 season
At my fire camp ready for the 2019 season
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
93550, CA

About Me:

I love the outdoors I love hiking fishing camping dirt bike riding I love to watch movies I love the hike I have gold in the future that I will complete and I'm looking for a person that will not slow me down no games no head games that's for sure I'm an easy kind of guy I don't like getting mad because there's no use in getting mad because it doesn't solve anything and fighting all that does is cause more fighting so I try to sit with the level head but sometimes you have to get you have to use fighting to solve problems because talking don't work sometimes and that's something I hate to be because I don't like that person and any other time I'm going to kick that kind of guy I love animals I like being a class clown I try to enjoy life cuz you only live once once your life is over that's it so you got to live it to the fullest live it to the fullest

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a female that's loves to have a good time no limits that's open-minded that love the outdoors loves animals not afraid of life not afraid of what she looks like and likes the love to have a good time don't care if she gets high and she drinks as long as she's a good conversation and not afraid of go anywhere
That has goals that they want to achieve in life I don't want somebody that's going to hold me back or bring me down I'm achieving my goals