member offline barrysgirl
63, Bensalem
0

member offline barrysgirl: Pretty Red Head Looking for her Prince Charming!!


Basic:
63 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Medical Office Receptionist
Education:
High school
Religion:
Jewish
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
19020, PA

About Me:

Hello, I am a widow and was married for over 20 years. I enjoy power walking, and used to go to the gym, but since Covid, I do not go anymore. I walk everyday in the morning, and helps me get my day started. I love animals, and I have an orange tabby cat and his name is Logan, who is attached to me at the hip and I am also attached to him. Logan is my love, and he eats and sleeps with me every night. I am very down to earth, a caring person, and love to laugh. I am also a Care Giver and took a leave of absence from my Medical Job, to take care of my husband for 18 years, as he couldn't walk anymore. I love Reality TV Shows, the oldies when it comes to music, enjoy sports, the Phillies, The Eagles, and the Kansas City Chiefs. I am 5'6, reddish blonde hair, blue eyes and athletic build. I have good qualities, and I hope you will answer me!! You never know, what will happen, as I am looking for my best friend and see where it goes from there.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone who is basically an all around nice guy, and wants to be friends first with lots of good qualities. I have not dated in over 20+ years

Interests / Keywords: