member offline funwil4u
46, San Jose
0

member offline funwil4u: JUst looking for someone who wants to have fun with another


Basic:
46 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
self-employed
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
95148, CA

About Me:

I am just an easy going person who like to please and be pleased. I do work a lot with my business but my free time is valuable to me. I enjoy gardening and like fresh vegetables.
The corn, watermelon ect. just is not the same as you get in a store. This year the growing season is very different and I am just starting to plant. I also enjoy cooking, and can
in general cook Mexican food, Japanese food, Italian and general American foods. Nothing in the extreme. I enjoy watching movies, and its great to cuddle up and watch something.
I do enjoy some of the old T.V. shows, game shows and some of the Western shows that are true stories of the wild West. Travel is fun and I like to go to Hawaii, and enjoy all of it
has to offer. In general age and a persons weight weights ect. is not as important as whats inside.

My Ideal Match:

Just a person who likes to receive and give.

Interests / Keywords: