member offline Cleotha
40, Edmonton
1

member offline Cleotha: Cleo is in town!


Basic:
40 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
City:
Profession:
Admin
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
t5b, AB

About Me:

Hi, I'm Cleo! Looking to possibly meet someone special, but in the least making new friends is fine too :)
These are hard times, and it was hard to meet people before 2020... I also work nights so I figured I would give the old online dating trick another try.
One important thing to note about me is that I love animals <3
I own 2 cats (my sweet boys, Nile and Sylvester) I also have a bearded dragon named Orangey (don't judge, I love the Trailer Park Boys lol) and a tarantula named Rosie (no need to worry, she's harmless, I promise!)
Other than pets, I love to read, I enjoy writing - I've written one book so far, it is a psychological thriller - and although I haven't done it much as of late, I also love to paint and draw. I'm definitely what some would consider the creative type.
I am a little bit overweight but I do workout regularly (which I enjoy) and have lost quite a bit since the start of the new year. Stress got the better of me for a while but it was time to move on from things of the past.

If you have any questions, or just wanna say hi, please do! I'm very easy to talk to.

PS don't mind my scary pic, I needed my eyes big enough to be proportionate to my mask.

Interests / Keywords: