member offline Betz9
53, Ocean Shores
7

member offline Betz9: Happy, Healthy and Wise(ish)! ;-)


Basic:
53 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Personal Assistant
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 60 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
98569, WA
STDs:
Positive

About Me:

What to say, what to say....?
I've come to a great spot in my life. Most of my life I have led a gypsy lifestyle and currently in a chapter of calm at the beach. Enjoying the wildlife, sand, salt air and the beach at sunset! Happy that live music is starting to happen and dancing will soon follow, yay!
I live by the commitments in my calendar, but when it's MY time, I'm usually off on a day trip or longer, walking on the beach, or hanging with friends. Pretty go with the flow attitude...
Not a TV watcher, but enjoy movies now and then, with a very eclectic taste in movies and music. I'm a big communicator, and enjoy have interesting conversations on a wide variety of topics. Or sometimes, just BEing.....

Being a person of integrity is very important to me.
*In 1984, I contracted HSV2 and I have been asymptomatic for about 15 years. It has never defined me or held me back in any way in relationships. It is important to me that you have a level of comfort about this.

My Ideal Match:

I'm ultimately looking for a life partner. Someone I flow easily with, allowing them to be them and they let me be me. I am wise enough to know it takes time getting to know a person, so willing to put the time in to find out. I don't know what he "looks" like, but I know we would be equally yoked. Someone with good integrity, emotionally mature and available, and sense of humor would be helpful. Would enjoy time just Hanging Out! lol