member offline Gumba15
47, Land O' Lakes
0

member offline Gumba15: Smooth Italian


Basic:
47 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Daredevil
Profession:
Project manager’s interest
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
34639, FL

About Me:

Successful good looking Italian man, Who loves life and always has a good time.. Life is short so enjoy everything without judgment and no drama.
I work hard to provide a good lifestyle and also play as hard. Love to get a little wild when I can and with the right lady almost anything goes.

My Ideal Match:

A beautiful lady that values the same as I do and wants to hang out with me for a night or who knows maybe become best friends

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.