member offline Daniman
66, Winchester
0

member offline Daniman: Looking to hang out and get to know you


Basic:
66 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 21 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
22601, VA

About Me:

First off I’m looking for men, particularly black men, who like to top older white men. I am strictly a bottom, that’s who I’ve always been. It doesn’t have to be strictly black men either. I’m open to all colors including my own race. I have never “come out” and am just now, at my ripe old age, venturing into new experiences. That’s why I said to hang out and have fun. I am open to a LTR but it has to me the right man.

I am loving, gentle and submissive. Inside I feel sexy and more like I am a woman in a lot of ways. I am very creative, love to come up with new ideas and am very free to experience something new. Actually I am bi-sexual and have taught many a woman to switch roles and have her wear a strap-on. I’ve noticed that those interested in doing that, found a sense of empowerment and ended up loving the experience. Now I want the real thing. I’d love to have a relationship with a man and need to find the right one. I am willing to be safe and I have medical records that show I am sexually free of std’s.

I am in the process of retirement and plan on getting back into the arts and I want to learn more about writing and story creation. I have a very vivid imagination. Perhaps I might even learn to play guitar. I bought the guitar but don’t have a clue yet on playing it. Lol.

I have recently heard of a genera of (black) men who prefer older white gentlemen. That would be my dream come true. Yet I am open to white men who also prefer older bottom men. I own my own home and will soon have lots of time on my hands.

My Ideal Match:

I pretty much described my preferences above. But let’s be clear about one thing; I prefer large well endowed men. That’s what I would love to have but it almost seems so shallow to say. I know there are a lot of things that make a person attractive. It even sounds petty to concentrate on size than make up. Well don’t get me wrong. I’m very interested in a man’s overall persona, his character, honesty, serenity, confidence, and most important his integrity. I was once told by a wise man that everything that makes a man a man is his integrity which he alone can take away. I’d like to find a man of his word, who’s not of the jealous nature. Who can be free along with his partner. I am that way. I am not clingy and grew out of all the drama others so often carry into adulthood. I am straight up and to the point. I will tell you how I feel and I expect a partner to be the same way. No games. Mutual fun and respect.