member offline Charlieclouds
31, Everett
0

member offline Charlieclouds: A tidbit about me Myseld and I Yai Yai Haha lol


Basic:
31 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Pharmaceutical Sales
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics

About Me:

So my name is Charles I don’t know what I’m looking for but I do know what I want when I want it it’s mostly just you know touch and go but who knows maybe one day It’ll be touch and stay. I love the beach I love the water I love god I love my family I love my friends and like I said I love the beach I love my Irene room from the island of Guam USA.I listen to all kinds of music all types of music from opera classical to jazz wrap main stream park R&B soul island reggae music is good music if you give your hair a chance open minded and open hearted is what I am my very giving loving and caring person who is sincere I can meet somebody one day and actually care about that person and John and have actual concern for that person. I guess that’s what happens when you’re raised On an island like Guam. Tomorrow people have gone have big loving hearts and we look at people differently we look at somebody like that someone’s sister that’s so much better that’s somebody’s son that’s someone’s daughter that’s someone’s mom to someone’s dad that somebody love when somebody actually cares for that person here we care for each other and love each other and help each other be there for each other. We love and care about each other and people we do it in our hearts in our bones it’s a part of us it’s a spirit of love and caring.. I like taking walks I like watching movies I like singing land listening to music and having a drink With a good company like family or friends. God first family Love ones &friends..

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for someone to talk to you hang out with maybe could be more serious maybe not maybe I’m h*rny one night and just want to have sex maybe it’s just I’m bored do you want to talk to knows depending on my comfort level with you and how are you flow with each other’s vibes positive and if you’ve definitely.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.