member offline Twofucks
45, Denver
1

member offline Twofucks: I need a change in my life so looking for a FWB


Basic:
45 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
Auto mechanic
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
80291, CO

About Me:

I would like to find a beautiful lady that lives getting her pu**y ate and is adventurous who isn't scared about possibly going too lets say a park where she can grind herself on my face as i eat your pu**y better than a lesbian, guarantee!!!

My Ideal Match:

I'm ready to live life a little bit actually a lot a bit and I need a lady of is ready to have moments she'll never forget...I'm what you would call a Blue ribbon pu**y eating MF and she will forget while I'm going down on her you'll even forget your name, yes I'm that good!!