member offline I_Framed_Roger_Rabbit
38, Potsdam

member offline I_Framed_Roger_Rabbit: I'm a good dude...TRUST ME

38 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Some College/University
Christian: Methodist
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
13676, NY

About Me:

I am a dad first, and will always put my son first. If you have kids, I totally expect the same from you...and will never make you feel guilty for putting your kids first.

I was married for nearly 13 years when my wife left. For the 4 years after, I did nothing for my own happiness...only making sure that my son was taken care of. I'm now ready to reach out and meet some new people, for friendship but also open to dating if I really feel it's right.

I enjoy being outside, but I'm not a sports least not team/organized sports. I walk almost 10 miles a day with my dog, Cody. He's a maniacal love bug with enough energy to rival a nuclear power plant, so he needs the exercise. He's a hyper idiot...but he's MY hyper idiot. Freaking love that dog. He's a black pitbull that I've had since he was 4 weeks old. He's almost 8 now, but most people think he's still a puppy. Did I already say I love him? I also have 2 cats.

Other hobbies are fishing, hiking, and camping...but haven't camped much in the last few years. I'm down to learn some new hobbies, though. Also, I kayak frequently in the spring and summer.

There's more to me, but I have to save something for small talk :•)

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must have a profile picture.