member offline Jennielee37
37, Otis Orchards
2

member offline Jennielee37: Hello there


Basic:
37 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Food Delivery driver
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 14 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
99027, WA

About Me:

I don't remember how to do this its been so long but I have came to a T in the world of life and I don't know which way im suppose to go I enjoy doing a lot of things well I use to do a lot of thing got cut down on what I liked to do right now I like to make bird houses in my free time unique ones I like to solder and work on electronics i like going camping and mudding its been so long since I have even done that I don't no what its like to go out to a nice restaurant cause I have never have gone to one only fast food places I have lived in Otis orchards for 10 yrs and I don't no where to go for a nice night out or where the fun is at this is probably not what I'm supost to write about but like I said I forgot how to date or what to say so if u have any question message me

My Ideal Match:

Some one that will like or love me for me some one that is there for me someone that enjoys my company