Yeah, I need to shave.
Love making homemade pizza.
Don’t ask. LOL
member offline Blazord
44, Northern Cambria
4

member offline Blazord: Swipe left if you don’t like big disabled men. It’s cool


Basic:
44 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Geek
Profession:
Disabled
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Yeah, I need to shave.Love making homemade pizza.Don’t ask. LOL
Yeah, I need to shave.
Yeah, I need to shave.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 13 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
15714, PA

About Me:

I’m not looking for sex. It does not interest me for now. My dream is to have a harem of women that all get along but all interested in me and love to hang out with me and try to get me out and about with them even though I don’t like being around a lot of people. LOLOLOL Ok, some of that is true. Anyways, Hi, my name is Dustin Lingenfelter. You can find me on FB. Been single 13 years. Have a cat named Sniffles or just Sniffs. She’s not a fur baby, I call her my daughter because I’ve raised her since she was a kitten. I’m close with my immediate family. I’m a geek/nerd. I can be funny or serious although my facial expression usually looks like I’m angry I’m not. I like to laugh and talk. I’m not a big fan of texting because I believe a voice gives more emotion. I try my best to be a nice guy. I don’t like lies, dishonesty, or users. If you do drugs move on. I am 420 friendly and don’t consider marijuana as a drug seeing it’s not man made. I’m a kid at heart!

My Ideal Match:

The kind of woman I’m looking for… Independent, loyal, honest… laid back. Baggage free! Is goofy in her own way. Likes to laugh. Has a good sense of humor. Likes to be herself. Likes the tv to be loud but isn’t loud herself. Is affectionate and caring. Won’t care if I tend to check her out. If you got a cute booty this pirate is going to look! Even though I’m a big guy I have always been attracted to fit women, petite women, and thin women. I have dated big women in the past but honestly wasn’t happy with them. No I never cheated on them either. If in a relationship I consider myself as committed to my girlfriend. I’m not interested in marriage because I believe if you’re happy with who you’re with why chance you’re happiness with what usually causes couples to become unhappy because of the cost, the stress, and that paper that is more or less rules you get tempted to bend or break. If I tell you I love you, believe it baby!

If you think everything I said sucks I apologize. I’m not good at talking about myself or what I’m looking for. I have an idea I guess you can say.
If you have any questions hit me up. I’m as open as a book.