member offline Pnpready
52, Olympia
0

member offline Pnpready: Trying to find someone to PNP with regularly


Basic:
52 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
Gig worker
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98512, WA

About Me:

What can I say I am a man who has made somewhat of a disaster out of my younger years. I did my time now I'm looking to spend sometime with a girl who won't judge me on my past and who will forgive the mistakes I make in the future. I am into PNP and have spent my fair share looking in the wrong places. I have.a big heart and always tend to put others needs and wants before my own. I would like to find a woman who would open and honest about everything from the start one who likes to party but still gets done what needs to be done. Someone who is a freak in the bed room and a lady in public. I am also open to 3ways either way

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a. Woman who is into Ono partying and who is down with 3 ways in both directions. I would like to find not only a f*ck buddy but a friend also. One I can be freaky for in the. Bedroom but also one who will have my back when we are outside the bedroom

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 24 years old and younger than 37 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.