member offline Iamsam
37, Flagstaff
4

member offline Iamsam: Visiting Would love to make some friends if possible


Basic:
37 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Traveler
Profession:
Volunteer
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 12 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
86004, AZ

About Me:

For starters I’m living out of my car volunteering transport for rescue dogs in kill shelters. I try to rescue as many as I can no matter where they are. I’m a positive person who loves to help others and does what I can for anyone who needs it. I have a BM who keeps my daughter from me so since I can’t be a father to the one person that means the world to me I occupy my time doing something I love. I honestly wish I had someone to travel with me but I’m enjoying doing this on my own.
I don’t discriminate or judge anyone. I treat others as I would love to be treated even though it doesn’t always work out like that.
Side note: I’m from NY, family is in VA, where I spend the majority of my time, there and Florida. But I’m loving Flagstaff and actually want to try and relocate here because it’s absolutely beautiful.

My Ideal Match:

I’m just looking for someone to hang out with, and even possibly take a pitty from Texas to NY with me. I’m open to a relationship but am not aiming for that. Just to be able to know someone here and to become friends with is worth it for me.