member offline Nitsuj2704
29, Oxford
1

member offline Nitsuj2704: Hippie just trying to find free spirited like minded friends


Basic:
29 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
Driver/artist
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
45056, OH

About Me:

I am a hippy i guess you can call me. I am open minded adventurous and i dont judge. If it doesnt effect me personally then i dont care. Im not controlling or negative. Im chill and easy to please and easy to get along with. Im artistic and creative i love doing projects of any kinds. Arts and crafts. I also love going to music festivals good people good vibes. Im definately unique one of a kind different. But i love my brain and the way i think but often find myself struggling to enjoy conversation with people around me because they are always so negative or closed minded. I need some positivity in my life with some happiness and love. Lifes short gotta make the best of it. I love all kinds of music. From jam bands to metal to reggae to rap and hip hop. But i love showing people new music especially ones deticated to speading a message positivity the movement and love. I had six sisters and no dad really. Just my mom and grandma and 13 girlfriends in schoo. So basically i understand women and fet along with them so much better. I was around them more my whe life and with no dad i never learned to work on cars or play sports i braided barbies hair and learned to listen to people. Really listen. Guys are douche bags usually with nothing interesting to talk about except baggin hoes. Im not interested in that. Not that i dont enjoy sex and making someone feel amazing in everyway possible but there is so much more to life and i want to explore that very thing.