member offline HnHHerts
47, Hemel Hempstead
0

member offline HnHHerts: Openminded guy looking for openminded woman


Basic:
47 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Techie
Profession:
Professional
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
HP3, ENG

About Me:

Thanks for taking a moment to check out my ad. I appreciate there are lots of men on here, so there are plenty for you to look at other than me! :)
I'm 6'4" tall, have short blonde hair, blue eyes (I wear glasses or contacts), clean shaven face, hairy chest, legs, etc., average build and have never had a complaint about my endowment (but I realise it's all relative, so if you're used to 10" then I might be a nice soothing alternative!).
I'm in my very late 30s (alright, early 40s, although I certainly don't feel it - why not feel me and see if you agree?) who is divorced. In case you hadn't guessed from my profile pictures, I keep fit by running, among other things, with an aim to make sure that my body is looked after and I have stamina for other physical activities!
I am happy to respect all boundaries and limits of anyone and would never grab hold of anything that might leave you feeling uncomfortable! ;)
I could go on for hours here telling you my life story, my inside leg measurement and all sorts of other trivia, but you're bound to still have questions, so if you think you might be interested, and you want to know something then please just ask - I will be as honest as I can with you. I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon!

My Ideal Match:

Openminded woman for fun times!