member offline kanthonyrickard
70, Lakeland
0

member offline kanthonyrickard: I am a Christian single looking for a partner.


Basic:
70 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Poet
Profession:
Church Vollenteer/Retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
33813, FL

About Me:

I currently attend St Paul LCMS Lutheran Church. I am a born again, Spirit filled, Charismatic Christian. I attend Charismatic prayer meetings tied to the Catholic Charismatic Renewal and am very active at St Paul. I mostly walk wherever I go although I do own a tricycle for longer distance travel. I try to walk an average of between five and six miles a day. I have not driven since 6/2019 and have no desire to ever do so again. I am not a fan of individual motor vehicles. For cross country travel I like the train. It is much more comfortable than planes and just generally more congenial. I read four chapters of Scripture each day and have my regular morning prayers along with praying very frequently through the day. I listen to Christian music most of the time, although I enjoy some oldies and country music. I am studying Tau Kwan Do and recently received my Yellow belt. It is, after walking, the best form of exercise that I have ever experienced. My eating for the last three years has been based strictly on Weight Watchers. I lost 115 pounds the first year and have kept it off since. I am currently trying to lose about nine more pounds to insure that I stay at a healthy weight. I like women who are round but I would sacrifice appearance for the sake of health and would not ever want to regain the weight I lost or adopt a less healthy general life style. I enjoy action adventure/romance novels, movies, and television shows whether paranormal, science fiction, mythology, spy, police, or whatever. I am a football fan, particularly Michigan Football, and would like to be able to still enjoy that. I have four children, including one daughter-in-law, and two grandchildren. My youngest grandchild just turned 14. I do not so much mind being alone as not having someone to hold and share pleasure with. I am more comfortable and happy with my life now than I have ever been and that includes 39 years in two marriages. I am happy with my life and am just looking for someone to share it with not to change it. To be painfully honest I have already had two wives whom I lost to sickness. I really long for someone who will be healthy enough to take care of my Going Home Service when the Lord calls me home. I have been a caregiver and will be again if the necessity comes but that is not what I am looking for. I long for someone to share prayer, Scripture, Church, Bible Study, Prayer Meeting, walking, eating right, and pleasure with and who will, at least, not object to me pursuing martial arts.

My Ideal Match:

I would like a woman who shares my interests and would want to pursue them with me. That is particularly true of my Christian faith and all that goes with it. I am looking for a partner, not a master. I have been there and done that and never want to go back.