member offline hobinm
47, san antonio
1

member offline hobinm: always willing to have fun and try new things!


Basic:
47 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
cook/graphic designer
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 8 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
78217, TX

About Me:

i'm an army veteran and pretyy easy going and for the most part goes with the flow and up for almost anything. i'm currently a food service manger basically head cook. also have a associates degree in graphic design and do that on the side as well as a second job. i love getting out side and doing a number of out door activities with friends such and riding my bicycle, disc golfing, walk along the river walk, amusement parks, camping and fishing any wher and anything really as long as i'm with great company. also love cooking for people. and too unwind and chill out i enjoy a good sci fi or action movie or play a video game. and as for games i play mainly simulators like racing , driving games and flight simulators as one of my goels is to eventually get a private pilots license. i' also can be characterized as happy go lucky and take things as they come and tend not too stress out over anything. and i if do i tend not to show it with out thinking about and that is somethingi carried over from my mitary training and cant help it lol! i'm also very loyal to my friends and loved ones and will do anything to please them. and my biggest fault is i tend too be bluntly honest if you ask me my honest opinion you'll get it even if not what your expecting. and i'm honest with everyone as i'm a very bad liar. when i for attachent to some one i dont break then very easly as ai found out the hard way as it took me almost 10 years to get ove my divorce and dont like to have my emotions played with. and i apreciate it when people are honest and tell if i do some thing you dont like or i do somethng stupid. i'm not perfect and i never make the same mistake twice i'd rather learn from them then have someone not say anything ot lie to me about it.

My Ideal Match:

first of all i accept people for who and what they are. i dont care what you look like or colo or ethnicity you are. i dont buy into that crap we're all human. all the matters too me is is having someone at my side who is kind, caring, loyal and honest. and loves to do things together, have good conversations maybe be a bit of a nerd with me lol! and not be affraid of being affectionate. and most importantly accept me for who am. as i will accept you for who you are and wont try and change you. i'm looking for somene i can have a meanng ful relationship with.