member offline AhyokatheGreatest
32, CLAREMORE
1

member offline AhyokatheGreatest: NEED SUGAR DADDY!!


Basic:
32 year old Woman, 5'1" (155 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
All Time World Champ Badass
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
74017, OK

About Me:

Okay so here goes nothing lol. Im 32 years young, i have two degrees and i am working on my commercial pilots license. That has been delayed however for obvious reasons. Ive got my BSN from the University of Oklahoma, I speak three languages, and, I do everything humanly possible to make myself into a success in this life. It has come with its downfalls however, such as keeping a regular relationship is difficult when i was working 100 plus hours all the time, it was hard on him. I get why he needed something more fulfilling.
But these days are vastly different. I still haven't gotten my spot back at my aeronautic school ( because I dont have the tuition), and I also havent found any work that was more that temp part time and to be totally honest, i need to keep this roof over my childs head. I do not say that to get pity from anyone, I am just trying to be as straight up as i can without sounding like im whining.
To cut to the chase, I'd really really really love to be able to find a stable mutually beneficial relationship with a man that is kind enough to be willing to help me knock out my last few expenses.

My Ideal Match:

Someone who likes me for me, realizes that i am not full of crap, and, that is willing to help monetarily.