member offline Haywood
64, Danville

member offline Haywood: Could it be us

64 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Blue Collar
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
61832, IL

About Me:

Hello quick about me have been told that I'm Earthy. I like classic Rock with some country I like to garden, growing flowers in particular, like to take short hikes, outdoor photography, also photographing my girl friend, I like to keep life simple drama free, enjoy my Herb, 4/20 friendly not into drinking much occasionally, like outdoor activities aside from above archery, canoeing, also enjoy a movie, going to museum and shopping antiques and indoor markets, enjoy the company of a honest and sensual woman . Frankly I am some what of a homebody.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for possibilities, would like to find an honest, drama free sensual woman who enjoys the simple things in life . Not looking to jump into serious relationship, but it could happen someone who knows themselves and enjoy life. Open, kind, good heart, not a heavy drinker, no, drugs enjoy Herb 4/20 friendly.