member offline navyseal
65, Manchester

member offline navyseal: i am a retired navy seal with 28 years of service,

65 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
37355, TN

About Me:

i just bofor the full story.i want to meet someone who is honest and sincere.ught a house in manchester to live near my daughter and grandkids who live in tulahomma.i am retired from the military.i am 5ftand11 inches tall and weigh 220lbs.have salt and pepper hair with green eyes.i don t know anyone here and i thought i might try to find someone close by that i can explore tenn. with and maybe a long time relation with.i have 2 border is mila 6.5 years old and abby who is 1.5 years old.they go 24 hrs. a day.i like to do differant things outside the house,go explore the area,and at times just stay home and chill out.i guess i could keep on writing but i guess you will have to contact me

My Ideal Match:

honest and sincere.i will write more but those 2 things are the most important.i hope you are out there and want to talk.thank you.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 48 years old and younger than 70 years old.