member offline Thefatguy60
60, Yelm
3

member offline Thefatguy60: Looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with.


Basic:
60 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98597, WA

About Me:

Hello my name is Kim and it's a pleasure to meet all of you. I'm a divorcee of a 37 year marriage and 6 beautiful children later. My children are grown up and have lives and families of their own. At my age I am a kicked back easy going person that loves to hang out and socialize with interesting people. I have a lot of different interests in life just no one to share them with. I'm looking forward to meeting with anyone else that's lonely and needs a companion?

My Ideal Match:

I have to be open and honest with you from the start. I'm not into playing games, drama, rude people or people out to hurt my feelings. I am a man of commitment if you're not about commitment then I am not the only for you. 18 to 65 age is only a number and if we connect mentally, spiritually, socially then so be it. I don't discriminate according to race, age, personal preferences because we are who we are. Ultimately I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with?

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States Minor Outlying Islands.
   Message must be at mininum 100 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.