member offline MlDl0N
35, Lawton
0

member offline MlDl0N: Something other than what youre used to


Basic:
35 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
staying above ground
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
73507, OK

About Me:

well, lets see... im an artist and musician, a pretty good cook, and a bit of an introvert. i listen to all sorts of music, anything from classical to rap... Metal is by far my favorite though... i started learning to play guitar when i was about 12 and became obsessed with it throughout my teenage years. i still play but im not as good as i once was (my opinion). i paint a bit also...just started with that a couple years ago, so im still learning and trying to teach myself the same as i did with the guitar. im very down to earth, and realistic but also very open minded. love to try new things

Interests / Keywords: