member offline looking4u28
63, Wilmington
1

member offline looking4u28: lonely man looking for a good womansome of my hobbies are wv


Basic:
63 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession:
retired/caregiver
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Methodist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
19804, DE

About Me:

my goals are to find a good woman to spend the rest of my life with maybe some day travel back to Korea, and Germany i love to camp fish and crab i do play Xbox some times i am a caregiver for my aunt who I've been doing for the last eight years i am a retired army vet. I love all kinds of music and yes i even like classical but my favorite is country. I lived in New York and was in a band that did the bar scene around long island. i like taking longs on the beach at sunrise sunset and under the moon light holding hands an long passionate kisses no matter where we might be

My Ideal Match:

I am looking fo a woman who has some of the same interests as me someone who love me for me won't try to make me something i am not my equal trustworthy loyal

Interests / Keywords: