member offline dle
68, Marlow

member offline dle: Plenty of Energy

68 year old Man, 6'6" (198 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Auto Detailer
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
03456, NH

About Me:

Love the exploration process between 2 people. Reggae freak as in older roots reggae from 70,'s through early 2,000's. Love lots of other music also. Have a lot of processing (personal development) skills so I am adept at understanding emotions vs rational thinking. Used to play djembe and congas for \African dance classes. Spent a lot of years learning the art of drumming.
I work as an auto detailer and am on my feet 8 hours day so i've got plenty of energy and good vibration. I am really good at keeping commitments and have pretty good intuitive sensibilities.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for women 35 to 50 years old that are not afraid to explore and let their physical passion out. Prefer relatively fit women with medium to large chest but also like a few extra pounds also.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.