member offline darkmatter
46, Minneapolis
4

member offline darkmatter: Hoping to find my perfect someone


Basic:
46 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Carpentry self employed local art
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics

About Me:

I'm single I have been in love with three women in my life (family not included) things didn't work out I'm still friend with them and involved with them and their new lives. I'm outgoing I love the out doors. Although I do enjoy relaxing watching movies and cuddling inside also. I'm spontaneous I enjoy getting into situations and having to overcome things to make it through. I love animals. People are unpredictable animals are not. People fake feeling and actions animals don't. I grew up with all sorts of animals traveling to Montana Alaska Wyoming Oregon etc with my family when I was a kid. We would bring our horses and stay a month every summer. My parents died when I was 17 on Christmas morning. My only sibling my brother died 4 yrs ago he was a federal agent. I struggle often with the whole ordeal. I'm a very caring understanding forgiving person I spose from it. I am compassionate empathetic and sympathetic spose from losing my family and other choices in life. I dislike jealousy insecurities I can't stand drama I stear clear of it at almost any cost. I don't like being lied to I'd rather have the truth regardless of how painful it might be. I love fishing camping traveling etc. I like helping people who deserve appreciate deserve and need it. I have property in north eastern mn on a creek just up off lake superior a ways. Very private and beautiful 6 miles from town. I want to enjoy it with someone. Build it improve it together instead of by myself. Not that it's not rewarding and enjoyable doing it alone it is but it's not as fulfilling as it would be to have a special someone involved.

My Ideal Match:

I'm interested in finding someone easy to conversate with who's understanding honest open minded. Someone faithful enjoys life when things are good and works through it when things are tough. Someone who has some of the same iterest hobbies lifestyle but it's also good to have your own life as well. I'm open to suggestions posabilities and situations people may have going on in their lives and if interested let me know so we can chat, meet or whatever.