member offline newbegiinings67
54, Pahrump
1

member offline newbegiinings67: I am looking for somebody that could be my partner in crime


Basic:
54 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Prefer Not To Say
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 9 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
89048, NV

About Me:

I am a 53 year old SWM, new to the area and looking for someone to have fun with and to possibly get into a serious relationship with. It's been a while sense I've actually had to go out on a date, so I am pretty rusty with all of this. Especially in today's climate of changes.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for my partner in crime. A woman that can be both my lover as well as my best friend. Someone that can brighten up any room just by walking into it. I’m brand new to the area and what I’m looking for is someone that is fun to be with. It’s been quite some time sense I’ve actually had any type of a relationship with a woman. I am looking for a serious relationship type of thing, but I am also open to all possibilities.

I like to spend time with people who are outgoing, creative, energetic, physically attractive, and fun.. Some of the things I enjoy doing are hanging out with friends/family, meeting new people from a variety of cultures, cooking, motorcycles/cars, live concerts, and anything outdoors. I like a variety of different foods from Chinese, Italian, Mexican and so much more. As long as none of it is hot and spicy.

Communication, honesty, and trust are the basis of every relationship, from brother to significant other. I’m always honest, sometimes brutally so and I don’t like being lied to. I tell it like it is in most situations.

With me, what you see is what you get. I don't pretend to be perfect, but I am very happy with who I am and couldn't be more content with where I'm at in life. I love confidence in a woman, one who knows who she is. It also helps if she takes care of but isn't obsessed with herself.

I believe in treating others with respect and reciprocity. I have posted a picture here on my profile. So if you would like to chat with me. You have to be willing to do the same as well. Recent not several years old where you no longer look like the pic. I am not looking for a Goddess but there has got to be an attraction for me to open up and have fun. Fair is fair.

And finally, I'm a pretty busy guy, but think it is very important to take down time when you can get it. I have to admit that one of my favorite things to do is to snuggle up with someone that I care about.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.