member offline ron123
73, Dickinson
1

member offline ron123: Old Fool, just got dumped by a younger lady


Basic:
73 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 22 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
77539, TX

About Me:

When and if we meet I will explain my headline. I enjoy most sports used to be an avid golfer i played semi pro baseball up to my 40's then fast pitch softball well into my 50's. I enjoy fishing and camping, After my divorce in 07 she got the house I got the RV and the dog who has since passed. I have lived in an RV for 14 years and love it. Not for any reason other than the freedom it affords
me and the people you meet. I grew up in the 60's so my taste in music is oldies but goodies, I am not into Rap but does not bother me if someone is. I watch a lot of TV in fact i have a sleep timer on the bedroom TV so i fall asleep to it LOL. I am not sure how much i should be writing here so I'll stop here before i really say something stupid. One other thing i guess I should tell you is.I was in Retail Fine Jewelry for 20 years and Commercial Business Equipment Sales for 25 years those 2 careers moved me all over the country in Retail i was in charge of 11 stores (Garfinckles} in Washington DC Maryland and Virginia where i lived for 2 years Also 10 stores in Southern Ca.(J.W. Robinsons] i Iived in Marina Del Rey Ca. for 20 years also Phoenix.and El Paso.But I grew up in Texas so i am a Texas Boy.


.

My Ideal Match:

Actually all I am looking for is someone that is truthful and honest, and if your into drugs don't bother as i have seen what that does to a person I do not want to go through that again. I have no problem with anyone that drinks or smokes as long as its not to excess.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity: