member offline cherry-good
32, Davao
10

member offline cherry-good: nice and friendly


Basic:
32 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Free Thinker
City:
Profession:
english tutor
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative

About Me:

hi there, as you know my name is Cherry. my parents named me in honor of one of my relatives but many people think of me like the fruit cherry, it's quite funny..anyway i like to cook filipino dishes that are healthy and good tasting so everyday i cook for me and my son. we are living in vietnam now where i work as a tutor for children here so they can improve their english. i know the work doesn't pay very good, but it's a better opportunity for me than when i was in Davao, Philippines. i want to someday move to another country with a good and nice man but until that time i will remain in vietnam to do my best to raise my son and have enough income. i don't go to parties or any nightclubs because i am a mother and must care for my son. when i can i take him to any park to play with other children. this is basically my life unless i meet a nice and good man to have dates, but that is very rare in vietnam because i'm not interested in the local men. i'm patient to wait for a kind man to meet me, i know that is worth the wait.

My Ideal Match:

he should be kind, gentle and have a cool temper. a man from europe, canada or America. doesn't matter if he is older, i can be good for an older man if he truly cares for me

Interests / Keywords: