member offline Cloudingmyjudgment
38, Costa Mesa

member offline Cloudingmyjudgment: Occasional cloudy company

38 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Pet care
High school
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 56 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
92626, CA

About Me:

I'm 36 years old, a old soul, thick/curvy, witty, funny, independent, and attractive.
I'm a bit of a music, movies, and T. V geek.
I'm very opinionated when it comes to politics and religion, so don't bring it up.
Im not looking for a sugar daddy, or a husband, or a master.
Age is just a number, but maturity is everything.
I like to party and play,
I give as good as I get.

My Ideal Match:

If you're married, engaged, or in her eyes, taken, then please do not even bother, I'm not necessarily looking for anything serious, but I refuse to do that to to her. And please don't just lie about it, and say you're single when you're not, I can sense your lie before you even tell it, and I have an extremely sharp eye for weakness.
I like attractive men that know how to be men, no wimpy mama's boys.
Intelligence and humor are hot.
I like to be pleasured , so no selfish jerks.
I'm a thick/curvy gal, so if your into skinny and perfect keep looking.
I like men that can be in charge but not boss me around.
I don't want to be treated like Im cheap.
Looking for guys that control their habits, not the other way around.
No losers, or moochers. I can pay my way, please pay yours.
Good hygiene is a must!
No offense to anyone, but 5 years younger and 10 years older is as far as I'm willing to go, I'm in no way interested in men that are older than my father.