member offline Raven7
72, Cookeville
2

member offline Raven7: Recently widowed gentleman seeks romantic companion


Basic:
72 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Semi retired computer programmer
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
38501, TN

About Me:

I live on a small blueberry farm north of Cookeville. I recently lost my spouse and am seeking a female companion 50+ years to develop a relationship with. My hobbies are playing guitar and singing and about anything outdoors including fishing, hiking, camping, kayaking etc. I consider myself as more spiritual than religious. I like to go to an occasional movie, out to eat and maybe a drink or two. I also enjoy relaxing around a good fire or watching a good movie.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a lady 50+ years in age who shares many of my interests and likes. She should have a positive outlook on life and also be agreeable to intimacy in our relationship.